Leadership & Staff

Because the MEM Program's curriculum is offered by the Pratt School of Engineering with the support of Duke University's Fuqua School of Business and the Duke Law School, the faculty involved are a diverse group. Meet the program's faculty and dedicated staff using the links to the right.

Program directors and dedicated staff are featured below. If you have questions, please direct them to our admissions team.

Program Directors

Bradley A. Fox

Bradley A. Fox

Associate Dean and Executive Director, Professional Masters Programs

(919) 660-5516

brad.fox@duke.edu

Jeffrey Glass

Jeffrey Glass

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

(919) 660-5431

jeff.glass@duke.edu

La Tondra A. Murray

La Tondra A. Murray

Director, Professional Masters Programs

(919) 613-6793

latondra.murray@duke.edu

Program Staff

Leah Adeniji

Leah Adeniji

Assistant Director of Career Services

(919) 660-1071

leah.adeniji@duke.edu

Lorelle Babwah

Lorelle Babwah

Assistant Director of Student Services

919-613-6729

lorelle.babwah@duke.edu

Jamila Belk

Jamila Belk

Staff Assistant, Professional Masters Programs

919-660-5455

jamila.belk@duke.edu

Susan Brown

Susan Brown

Assistant Director of Admissions

919-660-8451

susan.brown@duke.edu

Bridget Fletcher

Bridget Fletcher

Associate Director of Academic and Student Services

919-660-5424

bridget.fletcher@duke.edu

Jenny Johnson

Jenny Johnson

Associate Director of Career Services

919-660-1057

jenny.johnson@duke.edu

Vigor Lam

Vigor Lam

Academic Coordinator, Professional Masters Programs

919-684-3905

vigor.lam@duke.edu

Christina Plante

Christina Plante

Assistant Director of Career Services

919-660-1033

christina.plante@duke.edu