Leadership & Staff

Because the MEM Program's curriculum is offered by the Pratt School of Engineering with the support of Duke University's Fuqua School of Business and the Duke Law School, the faculty involved are a diverse group. Meet the program's faculty and dedicated staff using the links to the right.

Program directors and dedicated staff are featured below. If you have questions, please direct them to our admissions team.

Bridget Fletcher

Bridget Fletcher

Director, Communication and Intercultural Programs

919-660-5424
bridget.fletcher@duke.edu

Bradley A. Fox

Bradley A. Fox

Associate Dean and Executive Director, Professional Masters Programs

(919) 660-5516
brad.fox@duke.edu

Jeffrey Glass

Jeffrey Glass

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

(919) 660-5431
jeff.glass@duke.edu

La Tondra A. Murray

La Tondra A. Murray

Director, Online and Distance Education

(919) 613-6793
latondra.murray@duke.edu

Paige Anderson

Paige Anderson

Assistant Director of Admissions

919-668-6789
paige.anderson@duke.edu

Amanda Archambeau

Amanda Archambeau

Departmental Business Manager

919-613-6785
Amanda.Archambeau@duke.edu

Susan Brown

Susan Brown

Assistant Director of Admissions

919-660-8451
susan.brown@duke.edu

Erin Carlini

Erin Carlini

Assistant Director of Career Services

919-660-1062
erin.carlini@duke.edu

Carolyn Gilbert

Carolyn Gilbert

Assistant Director of Student Services

919-613-6729
carolyn.gilbert1@duke.edu

Cameo Hartz

Cameo Hartz

Assistant Director of Career Services

919-660-1078
cameo.hartz@duke.edu

Jenny Johnson

Jenny Johnson

Associate Director, Career Services & Professional Development

919-660-1057
jenny.johnson@duke.edu

Carey Rudell

Carey Rudell

Professional Development Coordinator

919-613-6749
carey.rudell@duke.edu

Ian Turnage-Butterbaugh

Ian Turnage-Butterbaugh

Academic Coordinator

919-684-3905
ian.tb@duke.edu