Master of Engineering Management Program News

April 4, 2014 | Story
This year, Duke's student-run Creative Communications Committee has been posting a few fun and interesting facts about our campus students. This week, we have a very special group of MEMers for you to meet...
April 4, 2014 | Duke Calendar Event
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
April 4, 2014 | Duke Calendar Event
Friday, April 11, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
April 4, 2014 | Story
This year, Duke's student-run Creative Communications Committee invites you to get to know our campus students and learn a few fun and interesting facts about them. They plan to upload new student profiles every week, so check back! Special thanks to MEMers Murali Krishnan Thiyagarajan and Ysabel Rondon for putting these together! Week 1 - November 11 Week 2 - November 18 Week 3 - November 25 Week 4 - December 6 Week 5 - February 3
April 4, 2014 | Duke Calendar Event
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
April 4, 2014 | Story
A team of MEM Students were among the finalists in a recent case competition organized by SEAD (Social Entrepreneurship Accelerator at Duke).
April 4, 2014 | Story
Product management ambition connects Duke Master of Engineering Management Program (MEMP) students with a young tech company’s new product launch.  
April 4, 2014 | Duke Calendar Event
Friday, April 4, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
March 3, 2014 | Duke Calendar Event
Friday, March 28, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
March 3, 2014 | Duke Calendar Event
Friday, March 28, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
March 3, 2014 | Duke Calendar Event
Friday, March 21, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
March 3, 2014 | Duke Calendar Event
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
March 3, 2014 | Duke Calendar Event
Monday, March 17, 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
March 3, 2014 | Duke Calendar Event
Friday, February 28, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
February 2, 2014 | Story
"MEM students pursuing finance jobs in the U.S. can greatly improve their outcomes by taking some time to distinguish between the different types of roles that exist under the broad heading of “finance,” and focusing their efforts on those roles where success is most likely for them."   A new blog post by Executive in Residency Daniel Egger demystifies the finance industry in the US.
February 2, 2014 | Duke Calendar Event
Monday, February 24, 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
February 2, 2014 | Duke Calendar Event
Friday, February 21, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
February 2, 2014 | Duke Calendar Event
Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
February 2, 2014 | Duke Calendar Event
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 (All day)
February 2, 2014 | Duke Calendar Event
Friday, February 14, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
February 2, 2014 | Duke Calendar Event
Friday, February 14, 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
February 2, 2014 | Duke Calendar Event
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm