Master of Engineering Management Program News

March 3, 2014 | Duke Calendar Event
Friday, March 21, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
March 3, 2014 | Duke Calendar Event
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
March 3, 2014 | Duke Calendar Event
Monday, March 17, 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
March 3, 2014 | Duke Calendar Event
Friday, February 28, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
February 2, 2014 | Story
"MEM students pursuing finance jobs in the U.S. can greatly improve their outcomes by taking some time to distinguish between the different types of roles that exist under the broad heading of “finance,” and focusing their efforts on those roles where success is most likely for them."   A new blog post by Executive in Residency Daniel Egger demystifies the finance industry in the US.
February 2, 2014 | Duke Calendar Event
Monday, February 24, 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
February 2, 2014 | Duke Calendar Event
Friday, February 21, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
February 2, 2014 | Duke Calendar Event
Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
February 2, 2014 | Duke Calendar Event
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 (All day)
February 2, 2014 | Duke Calendar Event
Friday, February 14, 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
February 2, 2014 | Duke Calendar Event
Friday, February 14, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
February 2, 2014 | Duke Calendar Event
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
February 2, 2014 | Duke Calendar Event
Friday, February 7, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
February 2, 2014 | Duke Calendar Event
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 10:00am - 11:30am
February 2, 2014 | Duke Calendar Event
Friday, January 31, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
January 1, 2014 | Duke Calendar Event
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
January 1, 2014 | Duke Calendar Event
Friday, January 24, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
January 1, 2014 | Duke Calendar Event
Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
January 1, 2014 | Duke Calendar Event
Friday, January 17, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
January 1, 2014 | Duke Calendar Event
Friday, January 10, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
January 1, 2014 | Duke Calendar Event
Friday, January 10, 2014 - 12:00am - 1:00am
January 1, 2014 | Story
Keep in touch with Duke's MEM Program through the new Pratt Professional Masters Program blog! The goal of this blog is to share information regarding the Master of Engineering Management (MEM) and Master of Engineering (MEng) programs. Posts include profiles on faculty and alumni, industry news, program information, and content reflecting admissions, student life, academics and career services. All posts are organized by “tags” to assist you in finding the information important to you.
December 12, 2013 | Story
Our new video, Choose Your Path, highlights the Master of Engineering Management (MEM) and Master of Engineering (MEng) programs and their differences for applicants. Which path will you choose? Choose your T and get started!