Faculty & Staff

Executive Director

Luis Morales

Luis Morales

Executive Director, Master of Engineering Management Program

luis.morales@duke.edu

Program Staff

Xiaoyan Hu

Xiaoyan Hu

Senior Program Coordinator

xiaoyan.hu@duke.edu

T. Allyson Jones

T. Allyson Jones

Academic Coordinator

919-684-3905

tajones@duke.edu

Rebecca Kelley

Rebecca Kelley

Administrative Manager

919-613-6729

rebecca.kelley@duke.edu

Pratt School of Engineering Faculty

Kathie Amato

Kathie Amato

Adjunct Associate Professor and Senior Lecturing Fellow, Duke Innovation & Entrepreneurship Initiative

kmamato@duke.edu

Ajay Bhardwaj

Ajay Bhardwaj

Adjunct Instructor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

ajay.bhardwaj@duke.edu

Donald Jon Boulia

Donald Jon Boulia

Adjunct Instructor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

donald.boulia@duke.edu

Daniel Clayton Braxton

Daniel Clayton Braxton

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

daniel.braxton@duke.edu

Mark Arthur Buchmann

Mark Arthur Buchmann

Adjunct Instructor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

mark.buchmann@duke.edu

Samuel Quincy Campbell

Samuel Quincy Campbell

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

samuel.campbell@duke.edu

Royston Edwin Carter

Royston Edwin Carter

Adjunct Instructor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

royston.carter@duke.edu

Bobby Compton

Bobby Compton

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

bobby.compton@duke.edu

Wendy Gates Corbett

Wendy Gates Corbett

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

wendy.corbett@duke.edu

Graham Crispin

Graham Crispin

Adjunct Instructor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

graham.crispin@duke.edu

Daniel Egger

Daniel Egger

Executive in Residence in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

(919) 660-5443

daniel.egger@duke.edu

Francisco Gabriel Fortes Roca

Francisco Gabriel Fortes Roca

Adjunct Instructor in the Pratt School of Engineering

francisco.fortesroca@duke.edu

Brad Fox

Brad Fox

Exec Dir, Professional Masters Prgms

+1 919 660 5516

brad.fox@duke.edu

Ken Gall

Ken Gall

Professor in the Department of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science

(919) 660-5430

kag70@duke.edu

Jeffrey Glass

Jeffrey Glass

Hogg Family Director of Engineering Management & Entrepreneurship

(919) 452-7158

jeff.glass@duke.edu

Guerry Grune

Guerry Grune

Adjunct Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

guerry.grune@duke.edu

Dean Hering

Dean Hering

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

dean.hering@duke.edu

David Michael Hitchcock

David Michael Hitchcock

Adjunct Instructor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

david.hitchcock@duke.edu

Joseph Holmes

Joseph Holmes

Adjunct Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

(919) 200-4231

joseph.holmes@duke.edu

Mark Kendale House

Mark Kendale House

Adjunct Instructor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

mark.house@duke.edu

Allegra Jordan

Allegra Jordan

Executive in Residence in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

allegra.jordan@duke.edu

Stephanie A Knight

Stephanie A Knight

Adjunct Professor of Business Administration

stephanie.knight@duke.edu

Jonathan Knudsen

Jonathan Knudsen

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

jonathan.knudsen@duke.edu

Aristobulo Loaiza

Aristobulo Loaiza

Adjunct Instructor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

aristobulo.loaiza@duke.edu

Edward M Marshall

Edward M Marshall

Adjunct Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

edward.marshall@duke.edu

Craig McCarthy

Craig McCarthy

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

craig.mccarthy@duke.edu

Kyra D McDonald

Kyra D McDonald

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

kyra.mcdonald@duke.edu

Kenneth Patrick McQuade

Kenneth Patrick McQuade

Adjunct Instructor in the Pratt School of Engineering

kenneth.mcquade@duke.edu

Gabriele Maurizio Monetti

Gabriele Maurizio Monetti

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

gabriele.monetti@duke.edu

James J. Mundell

James J. Mundell

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

(919) 613-6989

james.mundell@duke.edu

La Tondra Alyce Murray

La Tondra Alyce Murray

Director, Online & Distance Education

(919) 613-6793

latondra.murray@duke.edu

Robb Eric Olsen

Robb Eric Olsen

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

olsen.robb@duke.edu

Dina Requena

Dina Requena

Executive in Residence in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

(919) 660-5455

dina.requena@duke.edu

Theodore Ryan

Theodore Ryan

Executive in Residence in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

(919) 660-5386

theodore.ryan@duke.edu

Sanyin Siang

Sanyin Siang

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

+1 919 660 3793

sanyin.siang@duke.edu

Richard Dean Telford

Richard Dean Telford

Executive in Residence in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

(919) 613-6989

ric.telford@duke.edu

Richard Thomas

Richard Thomas

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

(919) 660-5455

richard.thomas@duke.edu

Robert Twiss

Robert Twiss

Adjunct Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

(919) 593-0808

gtwiss@duke.edu

Jacob Vestal

Jacob Vestal

Executive in Residence in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

jacob.vestal@duke.edu

Seth Alain Watkins

Seth Alain Watkins

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

(919) 660-5310

seth.watkins@duke.edu

Kevin Wright

Kevin Wright

Adjunct Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

(919) 274-8744

kevin.wright@duke.edu

Fuqua School of Business Faculty

William Clark

William Clark

Adjunct Professor of Business Administration

(919) 660-7700

william.clark216@duke.edu

Stephanie A Knight

Stephanie A Knight

Adjunct Professor of Business Administration

stephanie.knight@duke.edu

Pranab Majumder

Pranab Majumder

Associate Professor of the Practice of Business Administration

(919) 660-7694

majumder@duke.edu

Tony Michael O'Driscoll

Tony Michael O'Driscoll

Adjunct Professor of Business Administration

(919) 660-7772

tony.odriscoll@duke.edu

Charles Skender

Charles Skender

Instructor in the Fuqua School of Business

(919) 660-7819

cjs6@duke.edu

Duke Law Faculty

Bryan A McGann

Bryan A McGann

Clinical Professor of Law (Teaching)

(919) 613-7000

bryan.mcgann@duke.edu

Jeffrey D Ward

Jeffrey D Ward

Clinical Professor of Law

(919) 613-7153

ward@law.duke.edu