Faculty & Staff

Our diverse faculty and staff are drawn from three highly-ranked Duke professional graduate schools: Pratt School of Engineering, Fuqua School of Business and Duke Law School.

Want to become a Duke Master of Engineering Management student? Contact our admissions team »

Kathie Amato

Kathie Amato

Adjunct Associate Professor and Senior Lecturing Fellow, Duke Innovation & Entrepreneurship Initiative

Sue Brien

Sue Brien

Assistant Director, Employer Development & Relations

919-660-1071

susan.brien@duke.edu

Erin Carlini

Erin Carlini

Assistant Director of Career Services

919-660-1062

erin.carlini@duke.edu

F. Hadley Cocks

F. Hadley Cocks

Professor with Tenure in the Department of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science

(919) 660-5301

Bobby Compton

Bobby Compton

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

(919) 515-8740

bobby.compton@duke.edu

Steven DelGrosso

Steven DelGrosso

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

steven.delgrosso@duke.edu

Louis Egger

Louis Egger

Executive in Residence in the Pratt School of Engineering

(919) 660-5443

daniel.egger@duke.edu

Bridget Fletcher

Bridget Fletcher

Director, Communication and Intercultural Programs

919-660-5424

bridget.fletcher@duke.edu

Tracie Foust

Tracie Foust

Academic Coordinator

919-684-3905

tracie.foust@duke.edu

Bradley A. Fox

Bradley A. Fox

Associate Dean and Executive Director, Professional Masters Programs

(919) 660-5516

brad.fox@duke.edu

Carolyn Gilbert

Carolyn Gilbert

Assistant Director of Student Services

919-613-6729

carolyn.gilbert1@duke.edu

Jeffrey Glass

Jeffrey Glass

Hogg Family Director of Engineering Management & Entrepreneurship

(919) 452-7158

jeff.glass@duke.edu

Guerry L. Grune

Guerry L. Grune

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

Cameo Hartz

Cameo Hartz

Assistant Director of Career Services

919-660-1078

cameo.hartz@duke.edu

Dean Hering

Dean Hering

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

dean.hering@duke.edu

Joseph Holmes

Joseph Holmes

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

(919) 200-4231

joseph.holmes@duke.edu

Gregory Hopper

Gregory Hopper

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

(919) 660-5424

greg.hopper@duke.edu

Jenny Johnson

Jenny Johnson

Assistant Director of Career Services

919-660-1057

jenny.johnson@duke.edu

Jonathan Knudsen

Jonathan Knudsen

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

jonathan.knudsen@duke.edu

Edward Marshall

Edward Marshall

Adjunct Professor

(919) 265-9616

edward.marshall@duke.edu

Luis Morales

Luis Morales

Executive in Residence with the Engineering Masters Program in the Pratt School of Engineering

luis.morales@duke.edu

La Tondra A. Murray

La Tondra A. Murray

Director, Online and Distance Education

(919) 613-6793

latondra.murray@duke.edu

Christopher H Price

Christopher H Price

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

christopherhprice@gmail.com

Dina Requena

Dina Requena

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

(919) 660-5455

dina.requena@duke.edu

Carey Rudell

Carey Rudell

Assistant Director, Professional Development

919-613-6749

carey.rudell@duke.edu

Theodore Ryan

Theodore Ryan

Adjunct Professor

(919) 660-7642

theodore.ryan@duke.edu

Sanyin Siang

Sanyin Siang

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

(919) 660-3793

sanyin.siang@duke.edu

Charles Skender

Charles Skender

Instructor

(919) 660-7819

cjs6@duke.edu

Richard Dean Telford

Richard Dean Telford

Executive in Residence in the Pratt School of Engineering

(919) 613-6989

ric.telford@duke.edu

Robert Twiss

Robert Twiss

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Department of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science

(919) 660-5206

gtwiss@duke.edu

Jacob Vestal

Jacob Vestal

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

jacob.vestal@duke.edu

Jeffrey D Ward

Jeffrey D Ward

Clinical Professor of Law

(919) 613-7153

ward@law.duke.edu

Seth A. Watkins

Seth A. Watkins

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Kevin Wright

Kevin Wright

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

(919) 660-5424

k.wright@duke.edu