Leadership & Staff

Our diverse faculty and staff are drawn from three highly-ranked Duke professional graduate schools: Pratt School of Engineering, Fuqua School of Business and Duke Law School.

Questions? EmailĀ our admissions team.

Bridget Fletcher

Bridget Fletcher

Director, Communication and Intercultural Programs

919-660-5424
bridget.fletcher@duke.edu

Bradley A. Fox

Bradley A. Fox

Associate Dean and Executive Director, Professional Masters Programs

(919) 660-5516
brad.fox@duke.edu

Jeffrey Glass

Jeffrey Glass

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

(919) 660-5431
jeff.glass@duke.edu

La Tondra A. Murray

La Tondra A. Murray

Director, Online and Distance Education

(919) 613-6793
latondra.murray@duke.edu

Paige Anderson

Paige Anderson

Associate Director of Admissions & Recruiting

919-668-6789
paige.anderson@duke.edu

Amanda Archambeau

Amanda Archambeau

Departmental Business Manager

919-613-6785
Amanda.Archambeau@duke.edu

Susan Brown

Susan Brown

Assistant Director of Admissions & Recruiting

919-660-8451
susan.brown@duke.edu

Erin Carlini

Erin Carlini

Assistant Director of Career Services

919-660-1062
erin.carlini@duke.edu

Kalina Cunningham

Kalina Cunningham

Assistant Director of Employer Relations

919-660-1071
kalina.cunningham@duke.edu

Carolyn Gilbert

Carolyn Gilbert

Assistant Director of Student Services

919-613-6729
carolyn.gilbert1@duke.edu

Cameo Hartz

Cameo Hartz

Assistant Director of Career Services

919-660-1078
cameo.hartz@duke.edu

Jenny Johnson

Jenny Johnson

Associate Director, Career Services & Professional Development

919-660-1057
jenny.johnson@duke.edu

Carey Rudell

Carey Rudell

Professional Development Coordinator

919-613-6749
carey.rudell@duke.edu