Industrial Advisory Board

Industry participation enhances Duke MEM'S future vision and development

The members of the Duke MEM Industrial Advisory Board are representatives from a variety of industry sectors—including Duke MEM alumni.

Their participation enhances the program's future vision and development. The board fosters excellence with regard to curriculum review, job placement, internships, industry relations, and entrepreneurial activities. To be relevant in today's global market, this assessment is vital to the success of the MEM Program.

Board Members

Annie Adams
Senior Manager
Deloitte Consulting

Steven Baumberger
Senior Vice President, Operations

Lee Clark-Sellers
Innovation Officer
PlyGem Industries

Robert Coyle
SVP, Pharma & Healthcare Logistics
Kuehne + Nagel

Giraldo Gutierrez
Client Partner Director

Tony Jeffs
Director of Engineering

Charelle Lewis, MEM'08
Head of ViiV Tech, NA and R&D

Eliza Nevers, MEM'00
Principal Consultant
Nevers Solutions

Bill Para
Engineering Group Manager
General Motors

Tom Ribble, MEM'01
Sr IT Marketing Leader

Andy Rindos
Head, RTP Center for Advanced Studies

Will Senner
Vice President of Preconstruction

Marty Trivette, MEM'05
Global Digital and Systems Director (IoT & Electrical Integration)

Sai Sarat Yagnyamurthy, MEM'06
Director, Global Strategy
Automotive Mobility Services, AI, Telematics, Autonomous Driving
Ford Motor Company

Scott Zufall
Director, Research and Development, Medical Division
Stryker Instruments


Kirsten Shaw

Director, Corporate and Industry Relations

+1 919 660-5533