Leadership

Executive Director

Luis Morales

Luis Morales

Executive Director, Master of Engineering Management Program

luis.morales@duke.edu

Steering Committee

Mark Edward Borsuk

Mark Edward Borsuk

James L. and Elizabeth M. Vincent Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering

(919) 660-1767

mark.borsuk@duke.edu

David B. Brown

David B. Brown

Professor of Business Administration

(919) 660-7968

dbbrown@duke.edu

F. Hadley Cocks

F. Hadley Cocks

Professor Emeritus in the Thomas Lord Department of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science

(919) 660-5301

F.H.Cocks@duke.edu

James D. Cox

James D. Cox

Brainerd Currie Distinguished Professor of Law

(919) 613-7056

cox@law.duke.edu

Jeffrey Glass

Jeffrey Glass

Hogg Family Director of Engineering Management & Entrepreneurship

(919) 452-7158

jeff.glass@duke.edu

Barry S. Myers

Barry S. Myers

Professor of Biomedical Engineering

(919) 660-5150

bsm@dm.duke.edu

Rabih Younes

Rabih Younes

Assistant Professor of the Practice in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

(919) 660-5051

rabih.younes@duke.edu